Items from 20 September 2019 to 19 September 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 22/09/19 10:30 12:30 Harvest Festival Family Eucharist
Sun 29/09/19 18:00 19:00 Harvest Evensong
Sat 12/10/19 19:30 22:00 International Night
Mon 14/10/19 19:30 21:00 PCC Meeting
Sun 03/11/19 18:00 19:00 Evening Worship: Reflection for All Saints /All Souls
Mon 11/11/19 19:30 21:00 PCC Meeting
Sun 01/12/19 14:15 17:00 Advent Workshop followed by Christingle Service
Mon 09/12/19 19:30 21:00 PCC Meeting
Sun 15/12/19 18:00 19:00 Carols by Candlelight
Tue 24/12/19 15:00 16:00 Christmas Eve: Crib Service
Tue 24/12/19 17:00 18:00 Christmas Eve: Carols and Readings at Stydd
Tue 24/12/19 23:00 23:55 Christmas Eve: Midnight Eucharist
Mon 13/01/20 19:30 21:00 PCC Meeting
Mon 10/02/20 19:30 21:00 PCC Meeting
Mon 09/03/20 19:30 21:00 PCC Meeting